Manics FC

Manics FC
Ground: None
Pub: Too many to name
Login: Members Area

Bracknell Manics Welcome New Signings Sep 2015

Bracknell Manics would like to welcome the new signings this season:

  • Aaron Isernia
  • Adam Fothergill
  • Ben Evans
  • Callum Graham
  • Chris Callaway
  • Dave Allsop
  • David Stead
  • Jack Hellewell
  • Jake Keohane
  • Joshua Leather
  • Lewis Griggs
  • Matthew Scrace
  • Max Pascoe
  • Michael Brooks
  • Ryan Isernia

Welcome to the club and all the best for the coming season.

The club would also like to welcome back Chris ‘The David’ Wilson, David Fenton, Harry Clowse, Joel Curran.


Tagged ,

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tweet Tweet… #COYM

Club Shop: Official Merchandise

Shop for North Camp Manics FC Official Merchandise!

Social – Keep up to date